Employee Directory

Managing Partners

President

Beaver Dam, West Bend & Watertown

Vice President

Benefits

Managing Partner

Columbus

Glen Pollack

Managing Partner

Oshkosh

Bryce Gannon

Managing Partner

West Bend

Employee Directory

Employee Title Location Phone Email
Ann Kulka Personal Insurance Agent Beaver Dam 920.319.4741 akulka@richardsinsurance.com
Beth Aubrey Personal Customer Service Agent Oshkosh 920.235.1980 baubrey@richardsinsurance.com
Brad Vnuk, LUTCF Individual Account Manager Richards Benefits 920.235.1980 bvnuk@richardsbenefits.com
Chuck Kaschub Crop Insurance Specialist Columbus 920.623.5700 ckaschub@richardsinsurance.com
Cindy Raney Commercial Customer Service Agent Columbus 920.623.5700 craney@richardsinsurance.com
Connie Born Commercial Customer Service Agent Beaver Dam 920.319.4746 cborn@richardsinsurance.com
Dan Dobkoski Personal Insurance Manager Oshkosh 920.235.1980 ddobkoski@richardsinsurance.com
Debbie Gutzdorf Personal Customer Service Agent Watertown 920.261.3402 dgutzdorf@richardsinsurance.com
Deborah Butzlaff Commercial Customer Service Agent West Bend 262.429.1571 dbutzlaff@richardsinsurance.com
Diane Meyer Commercial Customer Service Agent Beaver Dam 920.319.4744 dmeyer@richardsinsurance.com
Dorothy Hackbarth, CIC Commercial Customer Service Agent Beaver Dam 920.319.4748 dhackbarth@richardsinsurance.com
Faye Roen Administrative Assistant Beaver Dam 920.887.1615 froen@richardsinsurance.com
Jamie Gannon-Connor Commercial Customer Service Agent West Bend 262.429.1563 jconnor@richardsinsurance.com
Jason Mitchell, CIC Commercial Account Representative Beaver Dam 920.319.4752 jmitchell@richardsinsurance.com
Jennelle Brown Group Service Representative / Website and Social Media Admin Richards Benefits 920.319.4764 jbrown@richardsbenefits.com
Jenny Zarczynski Individual Account Manager Richards Benefits 920.306.2315 jzarczynski@richardsbenefits.com
Jill Bradley Personal Insurance Agent Beaver Dam 920.319.4754 jbradley@richardsinsurance.com
Judy Rosene Personal Customer Service Agent West Bend 262.429.1570 jrosene@richardsinsurance.com
Julie Buchda Personal Customer Service Agent Columbus 920.623.5700 jbuchda@richardsinsurance.com
Karen Vorpahl Personal Customer Service Agent West Bend 262.429.1560 kvorpahl@richardsinsurance.com
Kathy Wiese Personal Customer Service Agent Oshkosh 920.235.1980 kwiese@richardsinsurance.com
Keith Jasinski Commercial Account Representative Watertown 920.261.3402 kjasinski@richardsinsurance.com
Kim Achterberg Employee Benefits Marketing Richards Benefits 920.319.4758 kachterberg@richardsbenefits.com
Laura Beckman Employee Benefits Consultant Richards Benefits 920.319.4759 lbeckman@richardsbenefits.com
Linda Beich Individual Account Manager Richards Benefits 920.319.4761 lbeich@richardsbenefits.com
Lisa Graff Employee Benefits Account Manager Richards Benefits 920.319.4762 lgraff@richardsbenefits.com
Markus Helman Commercial Account Representative West Bend 262.334.2500 mhelman@richardsinsurance.com
Mary Jo Andrasko Personal Customer Service Agent Oshkosh 920.235.1980 mandrasko@richardsinsurance.com
Nicole Neitzel Group Service Representative Richards Benefits 920.319.4740 nneitzel@richardsbenefits.com
Paige Camp Accounting Specialist Richards Benefits 920.319.4772 pcamp@richardsbenefits.com
Rich Schommer Personal Account Representative West Bend 262.429.1566 rschommer@richardsinsurance.com
Rollie Moll Life and Investment Advisor Richards Benefits 920.319.4765 rmoll@richardsbenefits.com
Ryan Nelson Loss Control Consultant Beaver Dam 920.319.4766 rnelson@richardsinsurance.com
Shelly Clark Commercial Customer Service Agent Oshkosh 920.235.1980 sclark@richardsinsurance.com
Sherry Vorpahl Personal Customer Service Agent West Bend 262.429.1559 svorpahl@richardsinsurance.com
Steve Nepstad Human Resources Consultant Richards Benefits 920.319.4742 snepstad@richardsbenefits.com
Sue Condon Accounting Beaver Dam 920.319.4768 scondon@richardsinsurance.com
Tabetha Pettersen Life and Investment Assistant Richards Benefits 920.319.4753 tpettersen@richardsbenefits.com
Tim Jeziorski Employee Benefits Consultant Richards Benefits 262.429.1562 tjeziorski@richardsbenefits.com
Vickie Kaul Agency Manager Beaver Dam 920.319.4770 vkaul@richardsinsurance.com