employee-directory.jpg

Employee Directory

Managing Partners

Dave Fister
Dave Fister President

Beaver Dam

Columbus

Watertown

Glen Pollack
Glen Pollack Managing Partner

Oshkosh

Bryce Gannon
Bryce Gannon Managing Partner

West Bend

Directory

Name Title Location Phone Email
Ann Kulka Personal Insurance Agent

Beaver Dam

920-319-4741 akulka@richardsinsurance.com
Beth Aubrey Personal Customer Service agent

Oshkosh

920-235-1980 baubrey@richardsinsurance.com
Brad Vnuk, lUTCF Individual Account Manager

Richards Benefits

920-235-1980 bvnuk@richardsbenefits.com
Bryce Gannon Managing Partner

West Bend

262-334-2500 bgannon@richardsinsurance.com
Cheryl Harmsen Personal Customer Service Agent

Beaver Dam

920-887-1615 charmsen@richardsinsurance.com
Cindy Raney Commercial Customer Service Agent

Columbus

920-623-5700 craney@richardsinsurance.com
Cortney Emmrich Group Service Representative

Richards Benefits

262-429-1570 cemmrich@richardsbenefits.com
Dan Dobkoski Personal Insurance Manager

Oshkosh

920-235-1980 ddobkoski@richardsinsurance.com
Dave Fister President

Beaver Dam

Columbus

Watertown

920-319-4747 dfister@richardsinsurance.com
Debbie Gutzdorf Personal Customer Service Agent

Watertown

920-261-3402 dgutzdorf@richardsinsurance.com
Deborah Butzlaff Commercial Customer Service Agent

West Bend

262-429-1571 dbutzlaff@richardsinsurance.com
Diane Meyer Personal Customer Service Agent

Beaver Dam

920-319-4744 dmeyer@richardsinsurance.com
Dorothy Hackbarth, CIC Commercial Customer Service Agent

Beaver Dam

920-319-4748 dhackbarth@richardsinsurance.com
Glen Pollack Managing Partner

Oshkosh

920-235-1980 gpollack@richardsinsurance.com
Jamie Gannon-Connor Commercial Customer Service Agent

West Bend

262-429-1563 jconnor@richardsinsurance.com
Jason Gerber Commercial Account Representative

Beaver Dam

920-319-4759 jgerber@richardsinsurance.com
Jason Mitchell, CIC Commercial Account Representative

Beaver Dam

920-319-4752 jmitchell@richardsinsurance.com
Jennifer Kuckkahn Personal Customer Service Agent

Columbus

920-623-5700 jkuckkahn@richardsinsurance.com
Jenny Zarczynski Individual Account Manager

Richards Benefits

920-306-2315 jzarczynski@richardsbenefits.com
Jim Birschbach Personal Customer Service Agent

Columbus

920-350-6100 jbirschbach@richardsinsurance.com
Judy Rosene Operator

West Bend

262-429-1565 jrosene@richardsinsurance.com
Judy Sjoerdsma Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

Beaver Dam

920-887-1615 jsjoerdsma@richardsinsurance.com
Kara Berg Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

Oshkosh

920-235-1980 kberg@richardsinsurance.com
Kathy Wiese Personal Customer Service Agent

Oshkosh

920-235-1980 kwiese@richardsinsurance.com
Keith Jasinski Commercial Account Representative, Crop Insurance Specialist

Watertown

920-261-3402 kjasinski@richardsinsurance.com
Kim Achterberg Employee Benefits Marketing

Richards Benefits

920-319-4758 kachterberg@richardsbenefits.com
Larry Bartruff Human Resources Consultant

Richards Benefits

920-887-0499 lbartruff@richardsbenefits.com
Lisa Graff Employee Benefits Account Manager

Richards Benefits

920-319-4762 lgraff@richardsbenefits.com
Markus Helman Commercial Lines

West Bend

262-429-1572 mhelman@richardsinsurance.com
Molli Mack Accounting

Beaver Dam

920-319-4768 mmack@richardsinsurance.com
Nicole Neitzel Group Service Representative

Richards Benefits

920-319-4740 nneitzel@richardsbenefits.com
Paige Camp Accounting Specialist

Richards Benefits

920-319-4772 pcamp@richardsbenefits.com
Rich Schommer Personal Account Representative

West Bend

262.429.1566 rschommer@richardsinsurance.com
Rollie Moll Life and Investment Advisor

Richards Benefits

920-319-4765 rmoll@richardsbenefits.com
Ryan Nelson Loss Control Consultant

Beaver Dam

920-319-4766 rnelson@richardsinsurance.com
Shelly Clark Commercial Customer Service Agent

Oshkosh

920-235-1980 sclark@richardsinsurance.com
Sherry Vorpahl Personal Customer Service Agent

West Bend

262-429-1559 svorpahl@richardsinsurance.com
Tabetha Pettersen Life and Health Agent

Richards Benefits

920-319-4753 tpettersen@richardsbenefits.com
Tim Jeziorski Employee Benefits Consultant

Richards Benefits

262-429-1562 tjeziorski@richardsbenefits.com
Toni Grinwald Commercial Customer Service Agent

Watertown

920-319-4746 tgrinwald@richardsinsurance.com
Tonya Feucht Commercial Customer Service Agent

Beaver Dam

920-306-5204 tfeucht@richardsinsurance.com
Vickie Kaul Agency Manager

Beaver Dam

920-319-4770 vkaul@richardsinsurance.com