employee-directory.jpg

Employee Directory

Managing Partners

dave-fister.jpeg
Dave Fister President

Beaver Dam

tom-sitter.jpeg
Tom Sitter Vice President

Richards Benefits

glen-pollack.jpeg
Glen Pollack Managing Partner

Oshkosh

bryce-gannon.jpeg
Bryce Gannon Managing Partner

West Bend

Directory

Name Title Location Phone Email
Ann Kulka Personal Insurance Agent Beaver Dam 920-319-4741 akulka@richardsinsurance.com
Beth Aubrey Personal Customer Service agent Oshkosh 920-235-1980 baubrey@richardsinsurance.com
Brad Vnuk, lUTCF Individual Account Manager Richards Benefits 920-235-1980 bvnuk@richardsbenefits.com
Bryce Gannon Managing Partner West Bend 262-334-2500 bgannon@richardsinsurance.com
Cheryl Harmsen Personal Customer Service Agent Beaver Dam 920-887-1615 charmsen@richardsinsurance.com
Cindy Raney Commercial Customer Service Agent Columbus 920-623-5700 craney@richardsinsurance.com
Cortney Emmrich Group Service Representative Richards Benefits 262-429-1570 cemmrich@richardsbenefits.com
Dan Dobkoski Personal Insurance Manager Oshkosh 920-235-1980 ddobkoski@richardsinsurance.com
Dave Fister President Beaver Dam 920-319-4747 dfister@richardsinsurance.com
Debbie Gutzdorf Personal Customer Service Agent Watertown 920-261-3402 dgutzdorf@richardsinsurance.com
Deborah Butzlaff Commercial Customer Service Agent West Bend 262-429-1571 dbutzlaff@richardsinsurance.com
Diane Meyer Personal Customer Service Agent Beaver Dam 920-319-4744 dmeyer@richardsinsurance.com
Dorthy Hackbarth, CIC Commercial Customer Service Agent Beaver Dam 920-319-4748 dhackbarth@richardsinsurance.com
Glen Pollack Managing Partner Oshkosh 920-235-1980 gpollack@richardsinsurance.com
Jamie Gannon-Connor Commercial Customer Service Agent West Bend 262-429-1563 jconnor@richardsinsurance.com
Jason Gerber Commercial Account Representative Beaver Dam 920-319-4759 jgerber@richardsinsurance.com
Jason Mitchell, CIC Commercial Account Representative Beaver Dam 920-319-4752 jmitchell@richardsinsurance.com
Jennifer Kuckkahn Personal Customer Service Agent Columbus 920-623-5700 jkuckkahn@richardsinsurance.com
Jenny Zarczynski Individual Account Manager Richards Benefits 920-306-2315 jzarczynski@richardsbenefits.com
Jim Birschbach Personal Customer Service Agent Columbus 920-350-6100 jbirschbach@richardsinsurance.com
Judy Rosene Operator West Bend 262-429-1565 jrosene@richardsinsurance.com
Kara Berg Personal Lines Customer Service Agent Oshkosh 920-235-1980 kberg@richardsinsurance.com
Kathy Wiese Personal Customer Service Agent Oshkosh 920-235-1980 kwiese@richardsinsurance.com
Keith Jasinski Commercial Account Representative, Crop Insurance Specialist Watertown 920-261-3402 kjasinski@richardsinsurance.com
Kim Achterberg Employee Benefits Marketing Richards Benefits 920-319-4758 kachterberg@richardsbenefits.com
Larry Bartruff Human Resources Consultant Richards Benefits 920-887-0499 lbartruff@richardsbenefits.com
Lisa Graff Employee Benefits Account Manager Richards Benefits 920-319-4762 lgraff@richardsbenefits.com
Markus Helman Commercial Lines West Bend 262-429-1572 mhelman@richardsinsurance.com
Nicole Neitzel Group Service Representative Richards Benefits 920-319-4740 nneitzel@richardsbenefits.com
Paige Camp Accounting Specialist Richards Benefits 920-319-4772 pcamp@richardsbenefits.com
Rich Schommer Personal Account Representative West Bend 262.429.1566 rschommer@richardsinsurance.com
Rollie Moll Life and Investment Advisor Richards Benefits 920-319-4765 rmoll@richardsbenefits.com
Ryan Nelson Loss Control Consultant Beaver Dam 920-319-4766 rnelson@richardsinsurance.com
Shelly Clark Commercial Customer Service Agent Oshkosh 920-235-1980 sclark@richardsinsurance.com
Sherry Vorpahl Personal Customer Service Agent West Bend 262-429-1559 svorpahl@richardsinsurance.com
Sue Condon Accounting Beaver Dam 920-319-4768 scondon@richardsinsurance.com
Tabetha Pettersen Life and Investment Assistant Richards Benefits 920-319-4753 tpettersen@richardsbenefits.com
Tim Jeziorski Employee Benefits Consultant Richards Benefits 262-429-1562 tjeziorski@richardsbenefits.com
Tom Sitter Vice President Richards Benefits 920-392-3005 tsitter@richardsbenefits.com
Toni Grinwald Commercial Customer Service Agent Watertown 920-319-4746 tgrinwald@richardsinsurance.com
Tonya Feucht Commercial Customer Service Agent Beaver Dam 920-306-5204 tfeucht@richardsinsurance.com
Vickie Kaul Agency Manager Beaver Dam 920-319-4770 vkaul@richardsinsurance.com